Make Your Own Makeup Remover

I have gone throuh countless brands and ypes of makeip remover. I was spending on average 15 dollars a month for a package of makeup remover wipes. I found this pin on pinterest a while bak and thought i’d try it.I mean why the heck not? Spend 4 dollars (if that) and save for months to come, because all the supplies needed will last about 6 months to a year. I got my firt batch to last well into my ninth month. Well let me tell you, it works! I have no idea how people come up with stuff like this, but i’m thakful because I can save money and share these great ideas with you. Then you can save money, and we all know how important that is in todays economy. So, enough bibble babble and here’s the recipe….

Clean Eyes!

 

One thought on “Make Your Own Makeup Remover

Leave a comment